County / State

County / State Links

MARYLAND

Allegany County http://www.gov.allconet.org/
Public Schools http://www.acpsmd.org

Anne Arundel County http://www.aacounty.org/
Public Schools http://www.aacps.org/

Baltimore City http://www.baltimorecity.gov/
Public Schools http://www.baltimorecityschools.org/

Baltimore County https://www.baltimorecountymd.gov/
Public Schools http://www.bcps.org/

Calvert County http://www.co.cal.md.us/
Public Schools http://www.calvertnet.k12.md.us/

Caroline County http://www.carolinemd.org/
Public Schools https://www.carolineschools.org/

Carroll County https://www.carrollcountymd.gov/
Public Schools http://www.carrollk12.org/

Cecil County http://www.ccgov.org/
Public Schools http://www.ccps.org/

Charles County http://www.charlescountymd.gov/
Public Schools http://www.ccboe.com/

Dorchester County https://www.dorchestercountymd.com/
Public Schools http://dcps.k12.md.us/

Frederick County https://www.frederickcountymd.gov/
Public Schools http://www.fcps.org/

Garrett County https://www.garrettcounty.org/
Public Schools https://www.garrettcountyschools.org/

Harford County http://www.harfordcountymd.gov/
Public Schools http://hcps.org/

Howard County https://www.howardcountymd.gov/
Public Schools http://www.hcpss.org/

Kent County http://www.kentcounty.com/gov
Public Schools http://www.kent.k12.md.us/

Montgomery County http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/
Public Schools https://www.montgomeryschoolsmd.org/

Prince George’s County http://www.princegeorgescountymd.gov/2236/Portal
Public Schools http://www.pgcps.org/

Queen Anne’s County http://www.qac.org/
Public Schools http://www.qacps.org/

St. Mary’s County http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/
Public Schools http://www.smcps.org/

Somerset County http://www.somersetmd.us/
Public Schools http://www.somerset.k12.md.us/

Talbot County http://www.talbgov.org/
Public Schools http://www.tcps.k12.md.us/

Washington County http://www.washco-md.net/
Public Schools http://wcpsmd.com/

Wicomico County http://www.wicomicocounty.org/
Public Schools http://www.wcboe.org/

Worcester County http://www.co.worcester.md.us/
Public Schools http://www.worcesterk12.org/

VIRGINIA

City of Alexandria https://www.alexandriava.gov/
Public Schools https://www.acps.k12.va.us/

Arlington County https://www.arlingtonva.us/
Public Schools https://www.apsva.us/

Fairfax County http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/
Public Schools https://www.fcps.edu/

Fauquier County http://www.fauquiercounty.gov/
Public Schools https://www.fcps1.org/

Henrico County http://henrico.us/
Public Schools https://henricoschools.us/

Loudoun County https://www.loudoun.gov/
Public Schools https://www.lcps.org/

Prince William County http://www.pwcgov.org/
Public Schools https://www.pwcs.edu/

Dc

DC https://dc.gov/
DC SCHOOLS https://dcps.dc.gov/

UTILITIES

MD

Pepco http://www.pepco.com/        202-833-7500

Baltimore Gas & Electric (BGE) http://www.bge.com/  800-685-0123

Potomac Edison https://www.firstenergycorp.com/potomac_edison.html  800-686-0011

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission (WSSC) www.wsscwater.com  301.206-4001

Washington Gas Light Co. https://www.washingtongas.com/  844-927-4427

Verizon http://www.verizon.com/ 800-837-4966

Xfinity http://my.xfinity.com/ 800-934-6489

VA

Dominion Energy https://www.dominionenergy.com/ 866-366-4357

Northern VA Electric Coop http://www.novec.com/ 888-335-0500

Washington Gas Light Co. https://www.washingtongas.com/ 844-927-4427

Virginia American Water (City of Alexandria) https://amwater.com/vaaw/ 800-452-6863

Department of Environmental Services (Arlington County) https://departments.arlingtonva.us/des/

703-228-5000

Fairfax Water (Fairfax County) http://www.fairfaxwater.org/ 703-698-5800

DC

Pepco http://www.pepco.com/  202-833-7500

DC Water and Sewer Authority https://www.dcwater.com/ 202-787-2000

Washington Gas Light Co. https://www.washingtongas.com/  844-927-4427